PLANETSIDE 2


DOWNLOAD HIGH QUALITY MP4 (486MB)
QUALITY: MEDIUM (PRESET)
FPS: 30-40 @ 1080P

I was told to test this game out to see how the 750ti could handle it.  It is a free game and reminds me of HALO a little bit.  I set the preset to “medium” and attempted to pwn n00bs.  I observed the frame rate drop below 30 very briefly during up close and personal shoot outs.  It normally hovered between 30 and 40 FPS depending on what was going on.  I personally don’t give a shit about graphics in multiplayer games so if I play again, I am knocking the settings down a bunch to grab more frames per second.  It looked nice for a F2P game though, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

