HITMAN: ABSOLUTION


DOWNLOAD THE HIGH QUALITY VERSION OF THIS VIDEO (143MB)
QUALITY: HIGH (PRESET)
FPS: 30-60 @ 1080P
I think this is the first new PC game I installed and tried after playing GTA 5 on the PS3.  I called my girlfriend into the room to show her how much better the people looked compared to GTA5.  I don’t really like stealth games but I played a good chunk of this game because I liked how it looked.  Once it was installed on the budget machine, I ran all the benchmarks.  It didn’t do too bad.  During my game play test, I wanted to try a level with tons of stuff going on.  During fireworks, confetti bombs and dozens of people – my frame rate dropped to the upper 30’s.  When I was just floating around looking for someone to murk, it ranged from the mid 40’s to 60 FPS.  My final test was to leave as many people brainless as possible and cause complete chaos.  I was surprised that the chaotic scenes were also in the upper 40’s to mid 50’s.

Leave a Reply

